free website stats program passenger armrests for 2010 triglide ultra with zeppelin seats | Harley Davidson Forums

passenger armrests for 2010 triglide ultra with zeppelin seats

jp cycles & kuryakyn have armrests for std bikes i would think that would fit the triglide good luck

I've read on another forum that the kuryakn armrests will not fit. You have to raise the tour pak up 1 1/2 to 2 inches for clearance to mount them. Nobody on that forum has figuired it out yet as to where it looks right and is comfortable for the passenger.

1sgret

The seats are very comfortable, especially the passenger seat. I have a backrest, but when my wife rides with me she is my backrest. I bought the triglide loaded, after wrecking a vulcan 1600 classic that I had been riding for 4 years (I've been riding scooters and bikes for 58 years and have dropped them all without getting hurt. This time it was 7 ribs, collarbone, collapsed lung, unconscious. This happened Dec 20 '09. I took delivery on the triglide April 10, '10. a week later I had withdrawal symptoms and added a new '09 Vulcan 900 custom to my collection. There is nothing like powering through curves on a two-wheeler.

If I find appropriate armrests, I will let you know.

Mike

1sgret

The seats are very comfortable, especially the passenger seat. I have a backrest, but when my wife rides with me she is my backrest. I bought the triglide loaded, after wrecking a vulcan 1600 classic that I had been riding for 4 years (I've been riding scooters and bikes for 58 years and have dropped them all without getting hurt. This time it was 7 ribs, collarbone, collapsed lung, unconscious. This happened Dec 20 '09. I took delivery on the triglide April 10, '10. a week later I had withdrawal symptoms and added a new '09 Vulcan 900 custom to my collection. There is nothing like powering through curves on a two-wheeler.

If I find appropriate armrests, I will let you know.

Mike