free website stats program no one home | Harley Davidson Forums

no one home

pahunter

Hi everyone.

Have all the riders left the northeast? I'm still riding every chance I get.
What about the rest of you? Ride Safe Doug:bigsmiley23:

Rode from MD to lower PA and Delaware laste week.

Was cold when I left @ 7:00AM (38 deg :newsmile033:), and wondered "What was I thinking"? It wammed up to about 55 degrees by noon time and I had a good time.

I am not too sure if you will see me below 40 degrees anymore. Call me CRAZY, but when I cannot smile anymore because my face is frozen, it stops being fun :D.

Be safe, have fun!

[BNo riders on our streets. I still enjoy ridding till its icy, but cold not for everone MY ride is not long to work But i take long way home. I think ill go for a ride today before my wife gets up. Mid west area :bigsmiley23: [/B]

This is my first year with a bike and I put it up in mid October. Last year we had lots of snow on Holloween. This year it is beautiful. I wish I was still riding.